Stronger 24/7 - Stronger Everyday
Stronger 24/7 Forum
Split AdviceTraining Programs

Buff dudes , 12 week training program?16448

LDeew private msg quote post Address this user
Hello everyone, I have been lifting for a two years but unfortunately not constantly, my routine was pretty standard. Now I am trying to do something else for a change, and yeah, I did full body as well.

I found this guys training program, is it any good?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3dh03_BFyRg 1-3 week
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rn3goawUWSg 4-6 week
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t0vFTRzds9I 7-9 week
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=be5pHzBT9ng 9-12 week

P.S My chests are not as good as the rest of my body. My upper chests don't exist..

So I am going to try this program, is it any good? Or you have something else to recommend? Thanks in advance :-)

P.S.S I am 23 years old, 1,91 height and 89-90weight. I'm taking Optimum Gold Whey 1,5 scoop in PWM. And Assault Booster before I start my training.
Post 1 IP   flag post
TimmothyGen private msg quote post Address this user
Upper chest? Not even once bro. It's ok I use to think there was such thing. Doesn't matter what you take before a workout.

Read the faq. Programs are listed along with nutrition. Welcome amigo 🍩
Post 2 IP   flag post
Well, I'm still new into this world of bodybuilding..many myths are constantly being spread over the gym here, so It's hard to decide which are the right and which are the wrong. P.S What do you think about the training program I posted above? Considering that I have strong meals that consist meat/rice/vegetebles( I spelled this wrong ;D ) ..
Post 3 IP   flag post
Xxlean private msg quote post Address this user
A lot of people take preworkouts before they lift. Defininely not necessary by any means, but they can provide you with a little extra kick. Coffee works just fine too.
Post 4 IP   flag post
qtdreams92 private msg quote post Address this user