Stronger 24/7 - Stronger Everyday
Stronger 24/7 Forum
TimmothyGen private msg quote post Address this user
Just a rant some thoughts. I was in my history class and these 2 skinny kids were on about how muscular they are and how easy t is they gained in 2 weeks and that they train some kids for money. Talking about doing different exercises what got them "big" they know nothing about diet. Now I'm not saying im a genius im still a beginner but I know the basics of building muscle. You know all these groups Like LoA and these you tubers are promoting IiFYM and proper diet but the outside world is clueless. They are only benefiting the people who know about the fitness industry. Basically there only speaking to people who already know. We have stupid bro trainers in gyms taking people's money. Scam artists. Now here's another question. Is this what makes bodybuilding or these expos popular? If we got rid of these scam artists would the sport and community be much more smaller?
/rant over
Post 1 IP   flag post
SOLARSUPLEX private msg quote post Address this user
No

We are open minded. We chose to learn the correct way to do things.

They are ignorant and will not open their minds to other bagels.

If somebody asked me to explain nutrition to them, I would do the best I could. But nobody ever asks me that. They just say they had 300g protein and they gonna be swoll we faurk
Post 2 IP   flag post
TimmothyGen private msg quote post Address this user
Just a thought I had. Makes me sick that people who are helpless spend good amount of cash on a trainer who won't get them the results. Not saying all trainers are bad. And they make money off it.
Post 3 IP   flag post
Method private msg quote post Address this user