Stronger 24/7 - Stronger Everyday
Stronger 24/7 Forum
CuttingDiet AdviceFemale FitnessTraining Programs

HELP NEEDED14228

LENA951 private msg quote post Address this user
HELLO,
I'M NEW TO ALL OF THIS AND WOULD LIKE TO KNOW WHATS A GOOD STARTING POINT IN REGARDS TO A WORKOUT ROUTINE? IM FAMILIAR WITH MACROS AND HAVE BEEN HITTING MY NUMBERS DECENTLY AND CONSISTENTLY FOR THE PAST TWO WEEKS. A LITTLE ABOUT ME, I'M 5'5,215LBS,I KNOW ITS A LOT, BUT IM VERY SOLID,HAD BABY 6MONTHS AGO, ITS NO EXCUSE BECAUSE I WAS 200LBS BEFORE BABY.ANY HELP WOULD BE APPRECIATED.CURRENT MACROS: 1845/CALS,125C,145P,85F
Post 1 IP   flag post
nine0seven private msg quote post Address this user
I CANT HEAR YOU BRO SPEAK UP!
Post 2 IP   flag post
Trev182 private msg quote post Address this user
LOUD NOISES
Post 3 IP   flag post
I'm sorry for the all caps post. FYI I'm not a bro lol
Post 4 IP   flag post
Frostshock private msg quote post Address this user
http://forum.simplyshredded.com/topic/13958/simply-shredded-faq/

All the answers your heart could desire.

Strong lifts 5x5 is my personal favorite for beginners and you should recalc your caloric maintenance, 1800 is nowhere near enough - crash dieting may seem fast and it is, but it's just setting you up for fat regain and a miserable time dieting
Post 5 IP   flag post
hollyhopeful5678 private msg quote post Address this user
@LENA951 - congrats on taking control after only 6 months post birth...It took me 2 years ;-) Good luck!
Post 6 IP   flag post
The Dark
Knight
eknight private msg quote post Address this user
If you know about macros, why are you consuming only 125 grams of carbs and eating over 40% of your diet in fat??? -3X
Post 7 IP   flag post
Thanks everyone. @eknight what would you suggest my breakdown be???
Post 8 IP   flag post
The Dark
Knight
@LENA951 did you not read Frostshock's link? It's all right there. -3X
Post 9 IP   flag post
mikew private msg quote post Address this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by LENA951