Stronger 24/7 - Stronger Everyday
Stronger 24/7 Forum
IntroductionTraining LogTraining Programs

Dedicated Strength and Size routine.NEWUSER9981

KeithCray private msg quote post Address this user
Hey guys, I've been lifting for 7 years all natual and am 22 years old. This here is a plan that is all about muscular endurance to gaining size and strength. I've devoted so much of my life and time to getting this right.

Let me know what you think of it.

Keith Cray Routine.

AMREP: As Many Reps As Possible

Day 1 –Chest and Tris

Decline Bench Press: Pyramid Sets start from a warm up 12 rep set, add weight, decrease reps by 2 every set until you reach your 2 rep set.

Ex. 135 x 12, 155x10, 185x8, 205x6, 225x4, 245x2 - do weight you know you will not compromise form on.

Incline Bench Press: 4 Sets x 12-10 reps.

Incline Dumbbell Flies: 4 Sets 10 Reps

Cable Front Raises (Chest Version): 3 Sets 15 Reps

Reverse Grip Tricep Push Downs: 4 Sets 15 Reps, 12 Reps, 12 Reps, 10 Reps

Skull Crushers: 3 Sets 10 Reps

Dips (weighted): 3 Sets 8-12 Reps

Day 2 Back and Bis

Dead lifts: Pyramid set: Start with a 12 rep warm up set and work you way to a 2 rep set making sure to not break form or break as little as possible.

Bent Over Rows: 3 Sets 10 Reps

Wide Grip Rows: 3 Sets 10 Reps

Medium Grip Rows: 3 Sets 10 Reps

Close Grip Rows: 3 Sets 10 Reps

Weighted Pull Ups: 3 Sets AMREP

Wide Grip Lat Pull Downs: 3 Sets 12-15 Sets

Dumbbell Curls: 4 Sets 10 Reps

Spider Curls: 3 Sets 10 Reps (NO REST)

Barbell Curls: 3 Sets 10 Reps

Day 3 Shoulders-(Abbs Days)

Upright Rows: 4 Rets 10 Reps (Wide Grip)

Laying Lateral Raises: 3 Sets 10 Reps

Military Press (Behind The Head): 3 Sets 10 Reps

Military Press Regular: 3 Sets 10 Reps

Arnold Presses: 3 Sets 10 Reps

Side Raises: 3 Sets 10 Reps

Reverse Flies: 4 Sets 8-12 Reps

Shrugs: 5 Sets 8-12 Reps

Day 4 Arms

Barbell Curls: 4 Sets 10 Reps

Single Arm Preacher Curl: 3 Sets 10 Reps

Rope Pushdowns: 4 Sets 12 Reps