Shannowman's phat log6070

Scotian private msg quote post Address this user
Nice physique man
Post 351 IP   flag post
shannowman private msg quote post Address this user
Thanks bud.
Post 352 IP   flag post
tamere01 private msg quote post Address this user
Definatly seeing improvements man from your latest pics and the ones from aug.
Never asked but how tall are you and how long have you been working out?
Post 353 IP   flag post
I'm about 5ft 9.5. I started playing with dumbells in my room about 4 years ago. I first went to a proper gym January 2011 but got the fire in me about feb 2012 and started doing things with purpose.
Post 354 IP   flag post
So did upper power in my garage gym fortress of solitude. Went out for a few drinks last night for one of my best friend's 21st, didn't go mad, but didn't get a whole lot of sleep.
Kept it short and simple.
Db bench- 42x8, 48x6,6, 40x8
db row- 58x6,6,6,6
mil press- 55x6,6
bb row- 60x15,15

also, started writing out sheiko yesterday, working out the lift percentages and when i saw it written out like that and knowing that i will also be training with two guys who will be lifting a fair margin less, it was infeasible to run at the moment. With changing weight and waiting for equipment in the busy uni gym i estimated it'd take 3 or so hours to get through. In a term where i have to hand in dissertation and have exams i can't commit that much time.

Instead i'm going to give 5/3/1 a run for at least the next 6 months, longer if i like the set up. I've got my notebook with the lifts all written out and i'm running it with the Dave Tate peroidization accessory plan. It looks like a very intelligent system and i'm really excited to get back to the north and get going.

Also, never really listened to this song properly, but today in the garage i realised it may be the greatest workout song ever! Listen to the lyrics. I love Disturbed, but i think this, the night, haunted, prayer, stricken and overburden are their best.