Stronger 24/7 - Stronger Everyday
Stronger 24/7 Forum
DFMaster240 private msg quote post Address this user
hey guys i am new to bodybuilding, and i just heard about layne nortons phat program. I just wanted to know if you guys id it, if you did for how long, and did you see good results from it

Oh and should i do the program if i am trying to build muscle, or get cut????THANKS.
Post 1 IP   flag post
Popeye25 private msg quote post Address this user
ARE U KDDING ME? is this real life?

theres like 50 threads and an article on this. id say 99% of the forum has done phat at some point. its a great program just do it if ur trying to get bigger.

look through other threads b4 asking a question like this

im thinkin u could be a troll by now tbh
Post 2 IP   flag post
LOL i aint no troll, sorry man. I am new to this stuff.
Post 3 IP   flag post
cmon ur no longer new. juat look through the threads.
Post 4 IP   flag post
ok, ok next time ill read through the threads.
Post 5 IP   flag post
do it now lol. seriously its a great program i had to stop cus i was sick then messed up my shoulder and it was generally a busy time for me. but while i was on it,it was really good.
Post 6 IP   flag post
ok, i have to wait a little bit longer because. my gay doctor said i needed an mri on my knees, cause he said something is wrong with the bone. I hope i recover fast to train legs again.
Post 7 IP   flag post
tyguy private msg quote post Address this user
For future reference, and this goes for lots of guys not just you popeye - you don't have to be a dickhead when answering a question like this.

Something like "hey man welcome to the forum, it's a great program and there's lots of information on it in previous threads so just search through there! GL Getting huge!" would probably suffice.

I'd rather have the same question get asked 2340435 times than have it never asked at all because that person was afraid to get ripped on.
Post 8 IP   flag post
Quote:
Originally Posted by tyguy