Stronger 24/7 - Stronger Everyday
Stronger 24/7 Forum
PHATProgress UpdateTeenTraining Log

Lil Schwarz PHAT Log2967

LilSchwarz private msg quote post Address this user
Ok i have been deciding what to do for a couple of weeks, in regards to a program after i have finished the one i am on. I looked mainly at stronglifts and PHAT and i have decided to go with PHAT. I have been lifting for around 20 months now and am nearly 17 years old. I realise that i am still a bit of a newbie but i think i will still give PHAT a go and log all my workouts in here for all the teens who want to look at it. I start tomorrow!!

p.s thanks to everyone who has put in information on my posts recently its greatly appreciated
Post 1 IP   flag post
Jelet private msg quote post Address this user
good luck, i will be following..
Post 2 IP   flag post
Swayz87 private msg quote post Address this user
IN for dem results! Oh and nudes of your girl!!!

OP WILL SURELY DELIVER!!!!!!!!!
Post 3 IP   flag post
Sorry i didnt post anything yesterday busy as with work and shit.

Umm upon starting this program my weight is 191 lbs at 6"1 with 13 % bf, hopefully i can put on some lean weight by the end of the program.

Seeing as though i started it on Thursday i decided to start off with the hypertrophy day: Back, Bi's, Calves as follows

Pulldowns: 4 x 8-15
T-Bar Row: 4 x 8-15
Barbell Row: 4 x 8-15
Cable Row: 4 x 8-15
Barbell Curls: 4 x 8-15
Preacher Curls: 4 x 8-15
Concentration Curls:4 x 8-15
Standing Calves: 4 x 8-15
Seated Calves: 4 x 8-15

That was yesterday, I had a good back session and got a nice pump however i went to heavy on some exercises and lost some form but i will correct that next time. Always get a nice bicep pump and had some veins going too.
Post 4 IP   flag post
Today i did hypertrophy Chest Shoulders Triceps Calves

Barbell Bench Press: 4 x 8-15
Incline Barbells: 4 x 8-15
Flat Flyes: 4 x 8-15
Military Press: 4 x 8-15
Lat Raise: 4 x 8-15
Bentover Raise: 4 x 8-15
Shrugs: 4 x 8-15