Stronger 24/7 - Stronger Everyday
Stronger 24/7 Forum
MotivationProgress PicsTraining Programs

How do I get a physique like this?18460

Redskins2626 private msg quote post Address this user
I've been lifting for about two years and I'm currently stagnant and clueless as to what I need to do next. I started out with the Fierce 5 routine, saw great gains but my cut went horribly. I then moved on to phat and but I wasn't eating enough so everything kind of fell flat.

I uploaded a picture of what I currently look like and the physique I want and then attatched an image thats similar. Thanks for all the help and please don't judge me lol

Post 1 IP   flag post
Redskins2626 private msg quote post Address this user
bump please lol
Post 2 IP   flag post
SOLARSUPLEX private msg quote post Address this user
You train for 4 years with consistent diet and nutrition.
Post 3 IP   flag post
Hamb0 private msg quote post Address this user
And shave the upper body.

On a side note, i don't even think those 2 guys have all that much more muscle than you, although they do have some.

Wild estimate would be to gain 5-10 pounds of lean mass, and cut maybe 10+ lbs of fat afterwards.

So in short:
Quote:
Originally Posted by SOLARSUPLEX
Post 4 IP   flag post
Beans private msg quote post Address this user
Yeah, honestly not that hard.

Quote:

Maybe even less. You look like you already have a good base, just need to get the diet on point when you cut.
Post 5 IP   flag post
MuscleMan private msg quote post Address this user
Try changing your workouts to shock your muscles. Maybe your body responses better to low or high reps.
Post 6 IP   flag post
THE GODFATHER wannabemuscular private msg quote post Address this user
You could try yelling at your muscles like CT Fletcher. Seems to work for him.
Post 7 IP   flag post
West165 private msg quote post Address this user
"I command you to grow!"
Post 8 IP   flag post
NorIda private msg quote post Address this user
Quote: