Stronger 24/7 - Stronger Everyday
Stronger 24/7 Forum
CardioCuttingDiet AdviceTraining LogTraining Programs

Help please!17981

Kmar private msg quote post Address this user
Help! I'm 23 years old, 180lbs/81kg, 5'7 ft

I really need some help getting back on track. Ive been lifting since 17 years old, not new to gymming, always loses his track/longest commitment to gym was 3 mos, also has a beer belly. I was either the skinny guy or the fat guy, never been the lean guy. I've never achieved my dream body so I want to attain it right now. But the problem is, I lack knowledge on what to do first or which techniques should I believe in. I feel so unhealthy right now and I just moved on from a bad break up so can you guys help a brother out?

I need some advice on the following:

-achieve 10-12 percent body fat ideal weight 155-160 lbs
-proper training
-calorie intake
-cardio(type/how long)
-type of diet
-proper diet
-weight lifting schedule (eg: chest-biceps for Monday)
-I'm a Filipino and we have rice every meal
-reach 155-160 lbs first by doing cardio? / lift weight and cardio to lower body fat?
Post 1 IP   flag post
The Dark
Knight
eknight private msg quote post Address this user
Did you read the FAQ thread- you know, the one at the top of the page that says "read before posting"? -3X
Post 2 IP   flag post
THE GODFATHER wannabemuscular private msg quote post Address this user
Your longest commitment to the gym was 3 months yet you want to attain your dream body "right now". It doesn't work like that.

Read the FAQ threads and learn what kind of calories/macros you need for your goals and find a routine you can stick to for longer than 3 months.
Post 3 IP   flag post
West165 private msg quote post Address this user