Stronger 24/7 - Stronger Everyday
Stronger 24/7 Forum
CarbsDiet AdviceIntroductionMacrosSplit AdviceTeen

Another Critique my diet/Workout thread!!17360

Sydazak private msg quote post Address this user
I'll do my best to not sound like a total noob. I read tons of articles on SS and Tnation as well as FAQ'a as there is lots of good info and research studies out there but I am still fairly new at this game and would like some experienced advice on my current diet approach and goals.

Current weight : 168LB
Height : 5.11
Body type: skinny fat
Calories/Macro intake: (P/C/F) 195/215/61
Workout: 4 day Push pull split Upper/Lower/Arms

Diet:

M1: Liquid egg whites + Whole wheat Bread + PB + fish oil, Multivitamin

M2: 5oz chicken breast + avacado + sweet potato (sometimes) + kidney beans

M3: 5oz chicken breast + avacado + sweet potato (sometimes) + kidney beans

M4: oats + whey + PB + banana (pre workout)

5g creatine pre workout

M5: white rice + canola oil/Olive oil + 2 eggs + whey

M6: snack (fill with whatever cals left to hit my Macro targets for the day) (Greek Yogurt, PB for example)

pre bed - fish oil

Background: I've been on this diet for about 4 weeks and the calories seems to be slightly lower than my maintenance calories. I started from around 169LB 4 weeks ago and since then my weight has been hovering around 166-168LB's (did had a few bad diet days during this time but rest of it was on point). I've attached a picture of (4 weeks before and after) me currently just to share my current body composition after i started this diet. I understand few weeks is not enough time to see major changes but these picture are good for tracking purposes.

My current goal is to Lower body fat and gain mass. My current plan is to stay around maintenance calories and gain strength.

your advice will be greatly appreciated. any more details please ask away and i'll do my best to answer. thanks

Post 1 IP   flag post
FiremanSi private msg quote post Address this user