Stronger 24/7 - Stronger Everyday
Stronger 24/7 Forum
Female FitnessMacrosProgress PicsProgress UpdateTraining Programs

Follow me on my 6-week diet/exercise plan!17116

Mikaelakins private msg quote post Address this user
Hey everyone,

So it's my first post on simplyshredded, I've been working out on and off for about 2 years now and got into the gym at least 4 times a week this summer. I'm starting my sophomore year of college so I'm beginning a 6-week workout plan that consists of lifting and a mixture of steady-state and HIIT cardio along with a 6-week fat burn eating plan that allows me to play with my macros.

I'm 19ys old currently 5'5&1/2" at about 130 pounds, not sure what my body fat% but if I find out I'll let you guys know. I lost 20 pounds last school year because I couldn't keep my calories up so hopefully by counting macros I'll see some progress.

I like freedom when it comes to choosing my exercises so I just pre-plan what I'm going to do the night before, I workout in the morning at about 7 or 8AM depending on when my classes start that day. I'm going to be recording my exercise/weight/rep everyday and posting it here every night. I'll also be uploading photos periodically. Any and all tips are welcomed!

Here is the workout plan:

Monday - Steady-State(20mins) Lower Body(30mins) HIIT(10mins)
Tuesday - Stead-State(45mins-1hr)
Wednesday - Steady-State(30mins) Upper Body(30mins)
Thursday - Steady-State (20mins) or off
Friday - Steady-State(20mins) Lower body(30mins) HIIT (10mins)
Saturday - Steady-State(45mins-1hr)
Sunday - Steady-State(30mins) Upper Body(30mins)

You'll see me attend a yoga class before or after my workout as often as I can (they are usually pretty packed)

Here is my diet plan:

1,835 Calories | 20% Fat : 30% protein : 50% Carbs
41g 138g 230g

Week 1: + Reduce Carbs by 1/2 for 4 days
+ Eliminate Carbs from your last meal

Week 2: + Add 50g of protein & 5-8 grams of leucine per day

Week 3: + Add a fat burner (super HD)