Stronger 24/7 - Stronger Everyday
Stronger 24/7 Forum
Split Advice

any calithenics routines?15773

jf89 private msg quote post Address this user
Im new here on this forum and i was looking around but couldn't really find an answer ,i was wondering if there are any calisthenics routine structured for a beginner like All pros beginner routine or starting strength for barbell training ,just something simple that progresses at a steady aggresive rate,i just see random routines every where is there a general consensus on the "best" bodyweight routines?? Any help is appreciated and sorry for my grammer ,my phones a real pain to use for this stuff
Post 1 IP   flag post
stewie private msg quote post Address this user
Are you looking for a beginner's workout to calisthenics or a complete beginner workout overall?

To start with calisthenics you need a good base with the usual bodyweight exercises:
Pushups
Pullups
Dips
Squats
Post 2 IP   flag post
I'm looking for a beginner calithenics routine ,i was just curious if there was a simple starter routinr like all pros or starting strength for lifting,I'm just kinda researching what i wanna do since I'm so far out of shape right now
Post 3 IP   flag post
Salokin private msg quote post Address this user
clickable text

Here, I just googled it for you, but you will still have to read it and perform the exercises yourself. We can't do everything for you.

Oh, and it's calisthenics, it's sounds like your keyboard has a lisp.

Happy training
Post 4 IP   flag post