Stronger 24/7 - Stronger Everyday
Stronger 24/7 Forum
AbsBody Fat EstimateProgress PicsTraining Programs

please estimate bf%14695

nbd23 private msg quote post Address this user
hi all

i have read through this forum for many months i finally deicded to sign up to learn more. i have read alot from ekknight firemansi

basically i dont know my bf% and i guess you would have a better idea please see pics and let me know i have been training for 6 years i train 6 days with a mixture of training from Dr Wilson who has a PHD does alot of artlices on bb

thank you for your time

Post 1 IP   flag post
Jophe private msg quote post Address this user
This isn't ment as aggressive as it sounds but if you've read alot of what the guys around here post you'd notice that the general opinion here is that BF% is a worthless number.
Post 2 IP   flag post
The Dark
Knight
eknight private msg quote post Address this user
^^ tend to agree.

Having said that, I'd say 6-7%. -3X
Post 3 IP   flag post
apologies guys this was a rushed post i apperciate your comments and eknight as said i read alot about what you have said on macros and carbs etc so i will go with what you day as your a trusted member of this forum.

thank you for taking the time to view the post i thought i was around 10%?
Post 4 IP   flag post
The Dark
Knight
eknight private msg quote post Address this user
Those pics look sub 10% to me. -3X
Post 5 IP   flag post
fusionproducts private msg quote post Address this user
You look about 8-9%
Post 6 IP   flag post
FiremanSi private msg quote post Address this user
@nbd23 Dude ur fockin ripped, i'd say 7-9%.. depends can't see the legs.
Post 7 IP   flag post
Method private msg quote post Address this user
As long as you're happy with the way you look nothing else matters. Just stay aesthetic, you might look worse at lower body fat percentages.
Post 8 IP   flag post
Hamer93 private msg quote post Address this user
8-9
Post 9 IP   flag post