Stronger 24/7 - Stronger Everyday
Stronger 24/7 Forum
PHATProgress PicsTraining Log

(PHAT/531 Log) Body of Peace.11772

Mikemadeofpeace private msg quote post Address this user
I have decided to start a log, and what better place to keep it? Ive been reading and sometimes posting on this forum for awhile now so im looking forward to being a little more active here.
Its going to be nice and easy to keep this log active as its going to be a case of cutting and pasting my workout notes from Evernote to here, of course with how everything is going etc along side it!
So ive been lifting off and on for a good 5 years now, but never really took it all that serious until last year. I used to do a lot of rock climbing with "gym training". Now, this is my only focus. Ive never tracked my macros or followed a set progression overload program as consistently as i am now.
Im experimenting with PHAT mixed with the Wendler progression, so far it feels amazing so ill roll with this for awhile to see where it takes me.
Ive just come off a massive cut/transformation phase so at the moment im just finding my numbers while i slowly increase my cals into a surplus. I dont think im quite there yet but ill keep adding nice and slowly.
Stats at the start of this log:
Weight: 143lbs
Height: 5"8
Macros:140-150 p
220-230 c
50-55f

I was 141.8lbs at the time of these pics i think! On the before shot i was 175lbs haha.

So now im small and skinny its time to add some good lean size! Glad to have you all along for the ride. Feel free to chime in anytime
Post 1 IP   flag post
_RudeCrew private msg quote post Address this user
In for this. Are you just doing 5/3/1 on the power days?
Post 2 IP   flag post
brian12 private msg quote post Address this user
@Mikemadeofpeace You have an awesome base of muscle, and good size for 143 (you look heavier, and arms look like they belong on a 170-180lb body)! FIrstly, well done on the awesome cut, and I'll be following your log!
Post 3 IP   flag post